Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff on facebook   Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff on instagram   Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff on twitter   Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff on YouTube
928.774.0649
Flagstaff Big Brothers Big SistersVolunteerEnroll a ChildEventsProgramsAboutPartners
Donate a Life Change Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Be a Big Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Donate Shoes and Clothes

Big Brothers Big Sisters Flaggstaff Location

Come by our office any time or contact us with any questions, to donate, or register for an event. Thanks for your interest in BBBSF. Our office is located at: 102 W. Hunt Avenue, Flagstaff, Arizona 86001.

Office Hours are Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm.

Phone: (928) 774-0649   Fax: (928) 774-4879

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Name Position E-mail
Kelly W. Elliott Executive Director kelly@flagstaffbigs.org
Jill Navran Program Director jnavran@flagstaffbigs.org
Rommy Sekhon Step Up Mentoring Coordinator rommy@flagstaffbigs.org
Amanda Oswald Step Up Girls Facilitator & CBM Support aoswald@flagstaffbigs.org
Calvin Holder Clothes for Kids' Sake calvin@flagstaffbigs.org
Hannah Getzen School Based Mentoring Program Coordinator & Community Relations Coordinator hannah@flagstaffbigs.org
Kim Alessi Office Manager kim@flagstaffbigs.org
Kenzie Bryson Customer Relations Coordinator   kenzie@flagstaffbigs.org

CONTACT US:

Visual Verification Image

* Required

 

 


HOME   ABOUT  DONATE   ENROLL A CHILD   EVENTS   PARTNERS   PROGRAMS   VOLUNTEER   SITE MAP
928.774.0649 | © 2008 Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Flagstaff
102 W. Hunt Avenue, Flagstaff, Arizona 86001